Spring Term 2020

Mon 9th March - OLOR Science Week 

Fri 13th March - Lent Challenge Mass - 7.00am

Sun 15th March - Yr3 The Cross Mass 11.30am

Weds 18th March - Yr2 Trafford Trail Trip am

Thurs 19th March - CAFOD Lent Assembly

Fri 19th March - Lent Challenge Mass - 7.00am

Fri 20th March - Reception Assembly

Mon 23rd March - Nur/Yr5 Stations of the Cross

Mon 23rd March - High Five Netball Tournament 4pm 

Tues 24th March - Rec/Yr6 Stations of the Cross

Weds 25th March - Yr2/Yr3 Stations of the Cross

Thurs 26th March - Yr1/Yr4 Stations of the Cross

Fri 27th March - Lent Challenge Mass - 7.00am

Fri 27th March - Golden Mile Celebration Assembly

Tues 31st March - Yr2 Palm Sunday Re-enactment

Weds 1st April - Yr3 Last Supper Re-enactment

Thurs 2nd April - School Mass 9.30am

Thurs 2nd April - Yr6 Garden of Gethsemane 

Fri 3rd April - Lent Challenge Mass - 7.00am

Fri 3rd April - Charity Big Breakfast 8.15am

Fri 3rd April - Yr4 Crucifixion 1.15pm

Fri 3rd April - School Closes 2pm

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April - School Reopens

Thurs 23rd April - Yr5 Resurrection

Fri 24th April - Yr1 Parents Meeting

Thurs 7th May - VE Celebration

Fri 8th May - Bank Holiday

Mon 11th May - SAT week

Tues 12th May -Yr4 Bake Off

Fri 15th May - OLOR Yr6 Trip to Spain

Sat 16th May - OLOR Holy Communion 12.00

Mon 18th May - OLOR Yr6 Return from Spain

Weds 20th May - Sports Day 1

Thurs 21st May - Sports Day 2

Fri 22nd May - Health and Fitness Day 

Fri 22nd May - School Closes 

Mon 8th June - School Reopens

Mon 8th June - Man Utd Reception

Thurs 11th June - Yr4 Assembly

Mon 15th June - Inter-school Cricket Competition

Thurs 18th June - New Nursery Parent Meeting 

Thurs 18th June - Yr5 Assembly

Fri 19th June - Reception Prayer Service

Sat 20th June - Parish Festival

Tues 23rd June - Yr5 Bake Off

Fri 26th June - KS2 Inter-schools Athletics Event

Sun 28th June - Yr3 Thanksgiving Mass

Thurs 2nd July - Nursery Assembly

Fri 3rd July - Golden Mile Fitness Tests/Celebration Assembly

Thurs 9th July - Bitesize Bootcamp Obstacle Course

Fri 10th July - Parish School Retreat

Mon 13th July - Yr6 Play 1.30pm

Tues 14th July - Yr6 Play 6.00pm

Weds 15th July - Yr3 Music Extravaganza

Thurs 16th July - Yr4 Prayer Service

Mon 20th July - Yr6 Bikeability 

Tues 21st July - Yr6 Bikeability

Tues 21st July - Leavers Mass

Weds 22nd July - School Closes 2pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

)