Spring Term 2020

Mon 20th Jan - Swimming Gala

Thurs 23rd Jan - Yr6 Wax Museum

Thurs 23rd Jan - Gymnastics Event

Fri 24th Jan - Yr6 Wax Museum

Weds 29th/31st Jan - Yr5 Robinwood Residential 

Weds 29th Jan - Young Voices Concert

Mon 3rd Feb - International Week

Mon 3rd Feb - Skittleball 4pm-6pm

Tues 4th Feb - Inter-schools Maths Challenge

Weds 5th Feb - Interim Reports

Fri 7th Feb - Yr2 Assembly

Fri 7th Feb - School Closes

Tues 18th Feb - School Reopens

Weds 19th Feb - Yr3 Bake Off 

Thurs 20th Feb - Wellbeing Bird Watch

Fri 21st Feb - Yr1 Assembly

Thurs 27th Feb - Happiness Afternoon 

Tues 3rd March - Yr2 Multi -skills Festival

Thurs 5th March - Yr5 Digital Blast 

Mon 9th March - OLOR Science Week 

Tues 10th March - Yr1 Multi- skills 1pm

Weds 11th March - Wellbeing Award Verification 

Fri 13th March - Yr4 Airport Visit

Sun 15th March - Yr3 The Cross Mass 11.30am

Fri 20th March - Reception Assembly

Mon 23rd March - Nur/Yr5 Stations of the Cross

Mon 23rd March - High Five Netball 4pm 

Tues 24th March - Spanish Party Arrive

Tues 24th March - Rec/Yr6 Stations of the Cross

Weds 25th March - Yr2/Yr3 Stations of the Cross

Thurs 26th March - Yr1/Yr4 Stationsof the Cross

Tues 31st March - Yr2 Palm Sunday Re-enactment

Tues 31st March - Spanish Party Leave

Weds 1st April - Yr3 Last Supper Re-enactment

Thurs 2nd April - Yr6 Garden of Gethsemane 

Fri 3rd April - Charity Big Breakfast 8.15am

Fri 3rd April - Yr4 Crucifixion 1.15pm

Fri 3rd April - School Closes 2pm

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April - School Reopens

Thurs 23rd April - Yr5 Resurrection

Fri 24th April - Yr1 Parents Meeting

Sun 3rd May - Parish May Procession

Fri 8th May - Bank Holiday

Mon 11th May - SAT week

Tues 12th May -Yr4 Bake Off

Fri 15th May - OLOR Yr6 Trip to Spain

Sat 16th May - OLOR Holy Communion

Mon 18th May - OLOR Yr6 Return from Spain

Weds 20th May - Sports Day 1

Thurs 21st May - Sports Day 2

Fri 22nd May - Health and Fitness Day 

Fri 22nd May - School Closes 

Mon 8th June - School Reopens

Thurs 11th June - Yr4 Assembly

Thurs 18th June - Yr5 Assembly

Fri 19th June - Reception Prayer Service

Sat 20th June - Parish Festival

Tues 23rd June - Yr5 Bake Off

Fri 26th June - Inter-schools Athletics Event

Sun 28th June - Yr3 Thanksgiving Mass

Thurs 2nd July - Nursery Assembly

Fri 3rd July - Golden Mile Fitness Tests

Fri 10th July - Parish School Retreat

Mon 13th July - Yr6 Play 1.30pm

Tues 14th July - Yr6 Play 6.00pm

Weds 15th July - Yr3 Music Extravaganza

Thurs 16th July - Yr4 Prayer Service

Mon 20th July - Yr6 Bikeability 

Tues 21st July - Yr6 Bikeability

Tues 21st July - Leavers Mass

Weds 22nd July - School Closes 2pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

)